Quick Links

Useful Links

Meadows Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Day Monday 5th September
INSET Day Tuesday 6th September
Autumn 1 Term Begins Wednesday 7th September
Bank Holiday Monday 19th September
Autumn 1 Term Ends Friday 21st October
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Autumn 2 Term Begins Monday 31st October
Autumn 2 Term Ends Friday 16th December
Christmas Break Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2022

INSET Day Tuesday 3rd January 
Spring 1 Term Begins Wednesday 4th January 
Spring 1 Term Ends Friday 17th February
Half Term Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February
Spring 2 Term Begins Monday 27th February
Spring 2 Term Ends Friday 31st March
Easter Break Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day Monday 17th April
Summer 1 Term begins Tuesday 18th April 
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Summer 1 Term Ends Thursday 25th May
INSET Day Friday 26th May
Half Term  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Summer 2 Term Begins Monday 5th June
Summer 2 Term Ends Tuesday 25th July